NPGA Bobtail

States Continue to Expand Vaccine Eligibility


As of April 8, 35 states are now offering the Covid-19 vaccine to anyone age 16 or older, regardless of health condition or occupation. These states include: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minn...

Become a Member

Become a member to access this article and many more to advance safety and to increase the use of propane through sound public policy.


Already have a paid subscription? Sign in