Propane Caucus

The Congressional Propane Caucus focuses on issues of importance to propane businesses.

The Congressional Propane Caucus is co-chaired by Representatives Bob Latta (R-OH) and Kurt Schrader (D-OR). The caucus is a forum for bipartisan engagement with Members of Congress, their staff, and the propane industry.  

Follow the Congressional Propane Caucus on Twitter.

Congressional Propane Caucus Members

Below is a list of the current members of the Congressional Propane Caucus (as of July 2021).

  • Rep. Brian Babin (R-TX)
  • Rep. Jim Baird (R-IN)
  • Rep. Troy Balderson (R-OH)
  • Rep. Cheri Bustos (D-IL)
  • Rep. Jim Costa (D-CA)
  • Rep. Rodney Davis (R-IL)
  • Rep. Drew Ferguson (R-GA)
  • Rep. Scott Fitzgerald (R-WI)
  • Rep. Mike Gallagher (R-WI)
  • Rep. Bob Gibbs (R-OH)
  • Rep. Paul Gosar (R-AZ)
  • Rep. Garret Graves (R-LA)
  • Rep. Sam Graves (R-MO)
  • Rep. Glenn Grothman (R-WI)
  • Rep. Vicky Hartzler (R-MO)

  • Rep. Jody Hice (R-GA)
  • Rep. Richard Hudson (R-NC)
  • Rep. Bill Huizenga (R-MI)
  • Rep. Shelia Jackson Lee (D-TX)
  • Rep. Bill Johnson (R-OH)
  • Rep. David Joyce (R-OH)
  • Rep. Marcy Kaptur (D-OH)
  • Rep. Mike Kelly (R-PA)
  • Rep. Ron Kind (D-WI)
  • Rep. John Larson (D-CT)
  • Rep. Robert Latta (R-OH), co-chair
  • Rep. Thomas Massie (R-KY)
  • Rep. Lisa McClain (R-MI)
  • Rep. David McKinley (R-WV)
  • Rep. John Moolenaar (R-MI)

  • Rep. Grace Napolitano (D-CA)
  • Rep. Scott Perry (R-PA)
  • Rep. Mark Pocan (D-WI)
  • Rep. Tom Reed (R-NY)
  • Rep. David Rouzer (R-NC)
  • Rep. Tim Ryan (D-OH)
  • Rep. Kurt Schrader (D-OR), co-chair
  • Rep. Pete Stauber (R-MN)
  • Rep. Elise Stefanik (R-NY)
  • Rep. Steve Stivers (R-OH)
  • Rep. Tim Walberg (R-MI)
  • Rep. Jackie Walorski (R-IN)
  • Rep. Peter Welch (D-VT)
  • Rep. Roger Williams (R-TX)
  • Rep. Robert Wittman (R-VA)