On May 21, 2015, Bob Latta (R-OH) and Tim Walz (D-MN) officially announced the formation of the Congressional Propane Caucus (CPC).
The caucus has been formed to provide a bipartisan forum to engage Members of Congress, their staff, and the public on issues of importance to propane consumers and the propane industry. 
As noted in the official press release, many challenges exist to ensure that Americans have an adequate supply of propane when they need it.  The Congressional Propane Caucus was designed to focus on these challenges, so that Congress can ensure that propane continues to serve American consumers in a consistent, reliable, and affordable manner.
NPGA is very pleased to have played a supporting role in getting the Congressional Propane Caucus organized, and we look forward to adding to the list of caucus members.  
Follow the caucus on Twitter: @PropaneCaucus

Congressional Propane Caucus Members

Co-Chair, Rep. Robert E. Latta (R-OH)
Co-Chair, Rep. Tim Walz (D-MN)
Rep. Brian Babin (R-TX)
Rep. Rod Blum (R-IA)
Rep. Julia Brownley (D-CA)
Rep. Cheri Bustos (D-IL)
Rep. Chris Collins (R-NY)
Rep. Jim Costa (D-CA)
Rep. Ryan Costello (R-PA)
Rep. John Delaney (D-MD)
Rep. Jeff Denham (R-CA)
Rep. Charles Dent (R-PA)
Rep. Sean Duffy (R-WI)
Rep. Elizabeth Esty (D-CT)
Rep. Bob Gibbs (R-OH)
Rep. Robert Goodlatte (R-VA)
Rep. Paul Gosar (R-AZ)
Rep. Garret Graves (R-LA)
Rep. Sam Graves (R-MO)
Rep. Glenn Grothman (R-WI)
Rep. Richard Hudson (R-NC)
Rep. Bill Huizenga (R-MI)
Rep. Lynn Jenkins (R-KS)
Rep. Bill Johnson (R-OH)
Rep. David Joyce (R-OH)
Rep. Marcy Kaptur (D-OH)
Rep. Mike Kelly (R-PA)
Rep. Ron Kind (D-WI)
Rep. Steve King (R-IA)
Rep. Shelia Jackson Lee (D-TX)
Rep. Leonard Lance (R-NJ)
Rep. Dave Loebsack (D-IA)
Rep. John Moolenaar (R-MI)
Rep. Rick Nolan (D-MN)
Rep. Grace F. Napolitano (D-CA)
Rep. Kristi Noem (R-SD)
Rep. Scott Perry (R-PA)
Rep. Collin Peterson (D-MN)
Rep. Mark Pocan (D-WI)
Rep. Mike Pompeo (R-KS)
Rep. Tom Reed (R-NY)
Rep. Reid Ribble (R-WI)
Rep. David Rouzer (R-NC)
Rep. Tim Ryan (D-OH)
Rep. Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)
Rep. Steve Stivers (R-OH)
Rep. Pat Tiberi (R-OH)
Rep. Tim Walberg (R-MI)
Rep. Jackie Walorski (R-IN)
Rep. Peter Welch (D-VT)
Rep. Roger Williams (R-TX)
Rep. Robert Wittman (R-VA)
Rep. David Young (R-IA)



CPC in the News





Delivering Value Through Advocacy.